Skip to content

New York State of Mind

June 19, 2010
tags:

Our trip to New York last month was the most invigorating one. I get to spend some much needed quality time with my family, friends and my boys. Nothing was more appropriate at that time than to walk around the city, revisiting the places I have been before and spurts of nostalgia as I went back to the city after 8 long years. Those four days have been an absolute whirlwind but I love every minute of it. Needless to say, I did have a few blisters as a reminder that when you walk around New York, you get lost in this magnificent concrete jungle I once called home.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

