Skip to content

Updated Version: What’s in my make up bag?

November 22, 2010
tags:

I know I promised a few other posts on “What’s in my…?” but since I posted Part I, I’ve “accumulated” a few more items that I’m happy to share. I also used another (and bigger) make up bag from Le Sportsac that I bought a few years back to accomodate the new additions. I am still amazed how all of these amazing products can fit in my make up bag. Now it’s time to put a stop on buying more beauty products. Like, seriously.

1. MAC Lip Pencil in Dervish $13

2. MAC Tinted Lipglass in Viva Glam V $14.50

3. Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel $24.50

4. Bare Minerals Mineral Veil mixed with Clear Radiance $19 + $18

5. Bare Minerals Medium Beige Foundation mixed with Pure Radiance $25 + $18

6. Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer To Go $16

7. MAC 318 Retractable Lip Brush $22.50

8. Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes 0L in Matte Black $17

9. Benefit BADgal Lash Mascara in Rich Black $19

10. Benefit Brow Zings in Medium $30

11. Bare Minerals Buff & Go Brush $22

12. Clinique Rinse-Off Eye Makeup Solvent $16.50

13. Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler $19

14. Bobbi Brown Concealer Brush $25

15. Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage Concealer in SC-3 $28

16. Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstain in Wink of Pink $6.99

17. Boscia Green Tea Blotting Linens $10

18. Benefit Creaseless Cream Shadow in R.S.V.P. $19

19. Clinique Super City Block $18

20. NARS Blush Duo in Orgasm and Albatross (Limited Edition) no longer available

21. NARS Concealer Brush $26

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

