Skip to content

Glitters and Diamonds

January 17, 2011

I think you all know by now that aside from bags, shoes and make up, I have an insane obsession with nail polish. It’s no wonder that when I passed by the beauty section of Barneys New York in Beverly Hills last Saturday, Deborah Lippmann‘s line of polishes caught my attention. I tried on different shades, the glitters are fun and funky but I settled in her wedding set called “The Princess Bride”. It’s a modern take on the classic french manicure. I used two coats of the white sheer polish “Like A Virgin” and applied “Bring On The Bling” as my top coat. This divine diamond shimmer is made of real diamond dust, perfect for a princess.


Photo Courtesy of deborahlippmann.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

