Skip to content

Wish List for 2011

January 21, 2011

Is it too early for my wish list?

Trying not to be a procrastinator this time, I am now racking up my wish list for 2011. This is my version of  “12 Days of Christmas” only this time, it’s “12 Things for 12 Months of 2011”. Sometimes, throughout the course of the year, new stuff comes out or a favorite retailer will have a major sale and often times we end up buying things (we don’t want and need) impulsively. This post will serve as my guideline to stop my insatiable urge to shop.. all the time. I may not get everything since some of these items are ridiculously expensive but I will come up with substitutes and alternatives that might turn out to be better and practical options. And as I publish this post, one item from this list is on its way and I cannot wait to get my hands on that beauty.

 

1. Philip Stein Large Signature with Metallic Light Pink Lizard Teju Strap $665

2. Miu Miu Bow Bag in Nude or Light Grey $1430

3. Apple iPad2 in White 32GB $599

4. Hermes Hapi 3 PM Bracelet in White Epsom Calfskin Leather $235

5. Tory Burch Classic Reva Ballerina Flat in Black $195

6. Deborah Lippmann Nail Lacquer (Satin Doll $16, Fashion $16, Waking Up In Vegas $16, Ruby Red Slippers $18, Just Walk Away Renee $16)

7. Apple iPhone 5 (coming June/July) preferrably in White $199

8. Brain Atwood Dante in Nude Capretto $640

9. Balenciaga Giant City in Black/Anthracite with Rose Gold Hardware $1795

10. Miss Dior Cherie L’eau $82

11. Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX5 in White $399

12. Lauren Conrad’s Style Book $11.99

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

