Skip to content

Wish List Update

July 22, 2011

Several months ago, I made a post about my wishlist and from then on, I have slowly accumulated these items which I have happily blogged about. Although I have several other little purchases on the side, in general, I could say I have been good in terms of my spending. Sort of.

So here’s my progress and I have updated my list as well.

 

1. Philip Stein Watch in Signature Large with White Lizard Strap – CHECK! {I got the white Lizard strap instead of the pink and I love it} $655 from bloomingdales.com

2. Jo Malone Fragrances – By far the best perfume I have tried on! I love fruity/citrus scents with a slight mix of light floral and the fact that you can layer these scents to create your signature scent is amazing. Quite steep but hopefully it would last for a long time. $110 each for the 100ml bottle

3. iPad3 in White – I was a bit disappointed that the iPad2 didn’t come with the revolutionary retina display so maybe the next version would come with it. $499 for 16GB

4. Navy Blue Blazer from Zara – I love the whole blazer and jeans combo and I have been sporting this look since 2005 but ever since I saw Kate Middleton rocking the Navy Blue Blazer, I fell in love with it all over again. Right now, I have Pink, Black and Camel-colored blazers and I love this Zara Navy blazer to add to my collection. $90.

5. Prada Saffiano Leather Continental Wallet – CHECK! {Classic and durable, this Prada wallet is practical and pure perfection. It was on sale at Neiman Marcus and with my $200 NM Gift Card, I snagged this wallet for an additional $120. Amazeballs!}

6. White iPhone4 –  CHECK! {I know we should have waited for the iPhone 5 but it was the 4th generation that made us love this gadget. Plus, my husband broke his BB 1 month shy away from our end contract with another carrier. So we HAD to switch. Hahaha!} $199 for the 16GB

7. Tory Burch Reva Ballet Flats – CHECK! {I have been holding off on these classic flats for the longest time. It hurt at first but I am now getting used to it.} $165 discounted price from bloomingdales.com

8. Balenciaga Black Work with Rose Gold Giant Hardware – or maybe Dark Night or Anthracite. Who knows? It depends on the availability and if I find the perfect leather. $1995

9. Ray Ban Mirrored Aviators – I love the original Aviators and I think the mirrored one would be cool as well. $139

10. Miss Dior Cherie L’Eau – CHECK! {Addicted to perfumes, I know} $55 discounted price at Sephora

11. Panasonic Lumix LX-5 in White – CHECK! {Better than I expected and the camera takes amazing Macro shots which are my fave.} $399 from Amazon.com

12. Style by Lauren Conrad – CHECK! {I actually enjoyed reading this book. The pictures were simple but classy (no fuss) and it’s a tongue-in-cheek guide to everyone who loves fashion.} Gifted for my birthday

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

