Skip to content

Wallets and Pouches

July 26, 2011
tags:

Seems like wallets and small accessories are unchartered categories. Maybe because of how much I focus my attention on handbags and how much I can stretch my budget, I don’t have much room or better yet, money left for these beauties. Since small accessories are hidden most of the time, I told myself I will never spend a fortune on them. And with that being said, I used to buy wallets from outlet stores and my cosmetic pouches are from Le Sportsac. Not dirt cheap but I will never go over a hundred bucks for these.

Well not for long. I got myself these beautiful Blue Saffiano Leather Prada Continental Wallet and Fuschia Velo Prada Cosmetic Pouch.

Ouch.

But to ease the pain a little bit, both of them were on sale at Neiman Marcus and I have a $200 NM gift card that I used so it’s not that bad. And everytime I take out my wallet from my bag, I have gotten a lot of compliments so far. Maybe because of the unique blue leather or the little iconic triangle logo that’s subtle but definitely gives an impact.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

