Skip to content

TOMS Ballet Flats

September 29, 2011

{I’m liking this Leopard pair}

When I first heard about TOMS One-for-One Model (for every pair sold, a pair of shoes will be given to a child in need), I was impressed with it’s charitable intentions more than the aesthetics of the shoes.  For his 2nd birthday, my son received a pair from his godmother and I thought it was just the cutest pair ever. My son loved this wonderful pair of comfortable shoes and I’m sure it made another child happy. Now, TOMS will debut “ballet flats” next year and I think it’s just awesome. I’m a ballet flats girl and this one I would love to have. It will come in a wide range of patterns and materials and prices will range from $74 to $129 and will be available February 15, 2012. I hope it will come in pink, pale pink or nude (I think I saw a picture on the website) and I’m sold.

{TOMS Blue Suede Shoes}

Courtesy of toms.com and msn.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

