Skip to content

Love and Light, Steve Jobs!

October 5, 2011
tags:

Steve Jobs 1955-2011

I will be the first to admit that I am a cry baby and I will not deny that I shed a tear or two after hearing about Steve Jobs’ passing. I am genuinely saddened with this enormous loss. In the light of yesterday’s Apple event, the world has lost a great human being. Another gifted soul was gone too soon.

My first Apple product was the pink iPod mini and as a self confessed music lover, the iPod was sheer genius. Several Apple products later, we have grown to love these amazing and innovative gadgets and we are all fortunate to be able to enjoy the products he created. My son, at a tender age of 2 was able to navigate my iPhone and he enjoys his countless apps and loves listening to his favorite music. I know my son will enjoy more Apple products as much as my husband and I love them.

Like everyone, I only have the utmost respect for the man that immensely changed the world of technology. Steve Jobs’ life will live on for generations to come and we are all lucky to enjoy his creative vision though his products.

Thank you, Steve Jobs! You will be missed.

Sent from my iMac

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

