Skip to content

Make-Up Must-Have

October 7, 2011

I have been avoiding Sephora and the cosmetics section of department stores like a plague. I slipped only once when I got the Fresh Sugar Lip Balm at Barneys but other than that, I have completely stayed away from make-up. I think I’ve had quite a few purchases that would last me a year or two. Also because, this time around sales and promotions will be coming and that’s when I can maximize my purchases. Here are some of the products that are in my wishlist.

Josie Maran Argan Oil
Benefit They’re Real! Mascara
YSL Touche Eclat
Nars Orgasm Blush (my fourth palette)
Bobbi Brown Illuminating Bronzing Powder
Guerlain Météorites Powder For The Face
Guerlain Météorites Travel Touch
Fresh Sugar Lip Balm in Passion

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 15, 2011 12:29 am

    fitness reviews”
    Appears Pleasant. You should be very good! fitness reviews

Leave a Reply

