Skip to content

iHappy

October 10, 2011
tags:

This coming Friday, the new iPhone 4S will be out and I’m sure people will be camping outside Apple Stores to get first dibs on this new version. Lucky for us, iPhone 4S’ design is identical to the 4th generation. Although remarkable upgrades have been done, we won’t feel so bad if we can’t get them considering we bought ours just three  months ago. In the meantime, let me share our little collection of Apple products (sans my iPod mini which I sold to fund my first gen iPod video). Expect this collection to expand as we are Apple fanatics. I have 2 products in my “to-buy” lineup – iPad 3 coming Spring 2012 and if eligible, the iPhone 5 coming out next year as well. Fingers crossed.

{Mighty iMac – the first computer my husband and I bought after getting married in 2007}

{iPodsss – 1st Gen iPod Video, pink iPod nano with video recording and the latest blue iPod nano}

{MacBook vs. MacBook Pro – Black MacBook bought mid-2008 when I studied at FIDM and my latest MacBook Pro}

{White iPhone 4 – the best smartphone in the world!}

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 15, 2011 3:56 am

    I’ve just received my iPhone 4S. So great !

    • Amelie permalink*
      October 24, 2011 12:33 am

      That’s great! Wish i can upgrade now!

  2. November 1, 2011 10:33 pm

    Hi there, I discovered your website by way of Google at the same time as searching for a related matter, your site got here up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Leave a Reply

