Skip to content

2 Years and 3 Months

October 21, 2011

About 6 years ago, I started a blog through multiply.com. It was primarily created as my online journal and as a platform to share the things that I love with my friends. I kept a close tab of my life, I share pictures from places that I have visited and sometimes some random musings when I’m alone during the wee hours of the morning. Eventually, I got more busy with my life and my precious downtime was less and less. I couldn’t keep up with the postings and I had to let the blog go. I didn’t delete it, it’s just not updated.

After having the baby, I thought about starting a blog again. New blog, fresh start. It’s less personal this time and more materialistic. Hahaha! Here’s a fun fact: My first post on this blog is not actually my first post. I accidentally deleted the post as I was changing the settings and theme. There is no way to revive that post so I am going after  Paris, je t’aime! as my first post.
 
So Happy 2 Years and 3 Months Chocolate and Couture. It’s been an amazing journey so far!
 

Photo Courtesy of bbcgoodfood.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

