Skip to content

Pumpkins and The Little Aviator

November 1, 2011

I hated Halloween when I was a kid. I am not fond of wearing costumes and never liked horror movies. I know Halloween is a big celebration here in America and when we had to get a costume for Aiden for his first halloween party two years ago, I thought all the kids looked so cute in their costumes. This year, I didn’t plan on anything since Halloween falls on a Monday. Although we tried looking for a costume last Friday but to no avail. Luckily, Aiden was able to borrow a costume from his friend, Zach and that got me a little excited. He looked so cute wearing fatigue pants and a bomber jacket. My little aviator went trick or treating at The Grove last Sunday and he enjoyed the chocolates he got.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

