Skip to content

Pretty Little Lady

November 30, 2011

 

I am sitting here on the couch trying to catch up on my blogging while glancing at the TV watching Ratatouille (i love this movie!!) and I want to apologize for my slacking. I enjoyed my four day weekend with my family and that means eating out, DVD watching, sleeping in and lazying around. But after the fun and relaxation, I have to get back to work and that means updating my blog as well. As I was browsing my photo library, I came across an old photo of my niece, Atianna, taken by Peggy. It’s been a year since we’ve seen her and I’m sure she’s all grown up now. And, earlier this evening, we Skyped and while I was preparing Aiden’s dinner, I heard her say.

“Hi Aiden, my love! I miss you, Aiden! Wish I could be there with you!”

I can’t help but get a little choked up.. coz I do miss her too!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

