Skip to content

Inspiration Board

December 8, 2011

I have been contemplating on giving my blog a face lift for a couple of months now but never knew where to start. My coworker who’s a graphic designer (who did a fantastic job with my husband’s logo) can help me with the design aspect, but as far as creating a sidebar and navigation, I have no clue where and how to begin. Although the minimalistic design (or lack thereof) of my blog is neat, it’s also kind of boring which made me realize that adding a few design elements would make it more appealing to my readers. While I am still in the process of researching the technical aspect of blog-making, I have done my homework on what I love best.. design and looking for inspiration. So here’s what I have come up so far. It’s a choke-full of dainty little details from pale pink ribbons to vintage buttons, cool and pastel color swatches and amazing photographs of my favorite city – Paris. I call it Parisienne¬† Chic.

une, deux, trois, quatre, cinq

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

