Skip to content

Bitten by the Blush (Bag) Bug

December 21, 2011

I have been using my Dark Night Balenciaga for more than 2 months and I love how it’s starting to look “broken in”. Now the leather is smoother and it has a very nice slouch. Although I love the convenience of carrying a dark colored bag, I can’t help but be smitten by the light-colored blush bags for next season. So far, I have seen two bags that tickles my fancy but nothing compares to the ultimate blush bag, my Balenciaga Bois De Rose. (Biased, much?)

Proenza Schouler PS1 in Nude $1995

Miu Miu Bow Bag in Muave $1495

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2012 2:39 am

    Fantastic website. Plenty of useful info here. I’m sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks for your effort!

  2. May 28, 2012 10:51 am

    Hello, I just hopped over to your site through StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might typically read, but I liked your views none the less. Thank you for creating something worthy of reading through.

Leave a Reply

