Skip to content

Midnight in Paris

December 29, 2011

I have always been fascinated with films about Paris and when I saw the movie trailer of Midnight in Paris, I was intrigued. The film opens with a montage of Paris and showcasing the beauty of the City of Love. This Woody Allen film is not your typical romantic comedy. It explores nostalgia and modernism and gives you a glimpse of the magical city in the 1920s. In lieu of this film, here are a few photographs that I look at every now and then and hoping one day, my family and I can visit Paris and enjoy everything francaise.

Paris Photos

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

