Skip to content

13 Things

January 11, 2012

 

When I’m putting together my wish list, sometimes it’s fun to pull together the most outrageously expensive pieces. It’s called a wish list after all.  And after successfully acquiring most of the items from my wish list last year, this time I plan to take it slow. I came up with a wish list that I hope to have in the future. Not necessarily within the year for obvious reasons (like, the price!).

This time, I’m all about classic staples  – like a classic gold bangle, a leather motorcycle jacket, or the ideal boot for running  around the city (or running after my son). Here are 12 13 things I wish I can buy right now. If I’m lucky, I hope to find alternatives at a fraction of the cost.

1. Christian Louboutin Book $150

2. Apple iPad (latest version) $499

3. Frye Dorado Riding Boots $498

4. “London” Jewelry Case $275

5. Tiffany Metro Hinged Bangle with Half-Circle Round Diamonds $4,500

6. Prada Saffiano Wallet $455

7. Prada Saffiano Envelope Cosmetic Pouch $310

8. Acne Leather Aviator Jacket $1200

9. Alexander McQueen Silk Chiffon Scarf $295

10. Cartier Tank Francaise Watch $4300

11. Diptyque Candle in Oranger $60

12. Chanel Chance Eau Tendre $90

13. Cartier Love Bracelet in Pink Gold $5,575

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 25, 2012 11:20 am

    Good day! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  2. April 1, 2012 11:13 am

    I have fun with, lead to I found just what I used to be looking for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

Leave a Reply

