Skip to content

Happiness

January 16, 2012

{How winter looks in LA}

{Newly polished Tiffany & Co. bracelet}

{Starting to collect miniature perfumes}

{Obsessed with eternity rings of different settings and metals}

11 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2012 1:02 am

    That is the fitting weblog for anyone who wants to search out out about this topic. You understand so much its almost arduous to argue with you (not that I truly would need…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just nice!

    • Amelie permalink*
      January 17, 2012 8:01 pm

      Hahaha! Thanks for the comment!

  2. January 22, 2012 2:37 pm

    really inspiring and creative thinking inside the way you use your words. I wish someday my writing abilities could be on the same level as yours.

  3. January 31, 2012 5:28 am

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. But just imagine if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this blog could undeniably be one of the very best in its niche. Terrific blog!

  4. January 31, 2012 4:19 pm

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thank you

    • Amelie permalink*
      January 31, 2012 7:30 pm

      i did it myself.. thanks!

  5. February 8, 2012 4:36 pm

    Brilliant write up. Remember to keep up the very top notch work.

  6. February 12, 2012 11:14 am

    I’m quite impressed with all the way you place your feelings into phrases. I hope I could create like you. Excellent goods.

  7. April 6, 2012 4:04 am

    Would love to constantly get updated great website!

Leave a comment