Skip to content

Dainty Rings

January 31, 2012

I hate to admit that I have never been into big, bold cocktail rings. I was willing to give YSL’s Arty ring a shot but I couldn’t see myself wearing it.  I have seen cool Chanel cocktail rings and as tempting as it seems, I know it’s just not me. I am always gravitating towards pieces which are more dainty and ladylike. These tiny sparkles add a little charm and personality to your outfit. You can wear one on each finger or stack them for an interesting look.

1. Laura Lee Twisted Ring $115 ~ 2. Jacquie Aiche Letter Ring $77 ~ 3. Jacquie Aiche Mini Star Ring $110 ~ 4. Elizabeth and James White Topaz Stacking Ring $105 ~ 5. David Yurman Heart Ring $295 ~ 6. Sydney Evan Love Ring $975

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

