Skip to content

Waking Up In Vegas

March 8, 2012

Vegas never ceases to amaze me, even for just a short weekend escape. This city takes you to a different vibe and it’s nice to break our weekly routine once in awhile. This past weekend we had the pleasure of staying at the Wynn Las Vegas. It was the first time where we didn’t feel like leaving the hotel during our entire stay but the Palazzo next door and the Fashion Show mall across were hard to pass. The Wynn and Encore are both exquisite hotels, the decor and customer service were top-notch and I tell you Aiden would have been content not to come back home.

P.S. Happy 5th anniversary to the most wonderful man I am blessed to be married with. I am so lucky to be spending the rest of my life loving you. xoxo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 11, 2012 3:56 am

    Hi Amelie! I just spent a good 30 minutes browsing through your blog and I must say that I love a llllll your posts! Your pictures are amazing! I think I saw your “whats inside my purse” post on purse forum!! 🙂

    Bookmarking!

    xo, Irene

    • Amelie permalink*
      March 11, 2012 12:09 pm

      Hi Irene! Thank you so much for your kind words! 🙂

Leave a Reply

