Skip to content

Happiness

March 26, 2012

{Baby pink and mint green pastel jeans from Zara}

{Barely naked: Still feels awkward without my case but I’m glad I got my MacBook back without any problems. Whew!}

{Obsessed with this chile mango from Trader Joe’s}

{This solitaire pendant given by my husband is so pretty, I can’t help looking at it whenever I look at the mirror}

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2012 5:45 am

    The jeans are so nice! Must make a mental note to go visit Zara! 🙂 I don’t think I can leave my MBP without a case too.. don’t want to scratch it up! I really really really love your blog and pictures! 🙂

    xo, Irene

    • Amelie permalink*
      March 28, 2012 4:07 pm

      Thank u so much! The pastel jeans are TDF, i was tempted to get one in every color! Lol!

Leave a Reply

