Skip to content

His List

March 29, 2012

I have to admit, having a blog is a self-indulgent endeavor. It’s 99% Me, Myself and I and as much as I want to deny it, it’s a case of self-absorption. Ouch! For those of you who have been blogging for a time, you’ll recognize this cunning little voice that whispers to you, “You have to share this to the interwebs and the whole blogosphere.”

Due to this realization, I’ve decided that it’s wise to step away from what I want and focus on embarassing my husband this time. Hah! Men have wants too, you know!? They might not be so obvious but I know deep down, they have crazy “material boy” instincts.

In the interest of full disclosure, here’s my husband’s wishlist.. or so I thought.

 

 

1. Upgrade to a 27″ Apple iMac

2. He once had a Bvlgari Diagono watch a few years ago but sadly sold it. I guess he wants it back.

3. This Oakley-obsessed hubby of mine won’t stop with a few pairs. He likes the Purple Iridium lens so bad.

4. Gulp. Nikon D800. Just speechless.

5. 70-200mm lens. Still speechless.

6. We live in an apartment and he wants a home theater system. That’s going to invite a lot of angry neighbors, I tell you that.

7. His addiction with lens, is as bad as my bag addiction. I think.

His list might be half of mine but costs ten times more. It’s a wishlist after all.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

