Skip to content

A Perfect Day

April 18, 2012

It was a beautiful Saturday and what’s a perfect way to celebrate my birthday? Hit the beach. I wanted to go to Laguna Beach and enjoy everything California so we drove for more than an hour to visit this heavenly place and I instantly fell in love with this quaint beach neighborhood. The people are laid-back, everyone is loving the wonderful weather amidst the cool breeze (hence, the inappropriate beach outfit). I just love the sound of the waves, looking at the horizon and enjoy the sun, sand and sea. A perfect day for a birthday and I am lucky to spend it with those that matters most.. my husband and my son.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

