Skip to content

An Absence

May 3, 2013

Lack of posts is an understatement, more like hiatus/MIA. So much has happened since the last time I was active here in my blog and although it’s heart-breaking and heart-warming at the same time, I am still here and still grateful. Everyday is a miracle, isn’t it?

For now, I’ll leave you with photos from our recent trip to Vegas with my family and friend, Peggy to celebrate my birthday!

Lots of love!

IMG_6686{Pre-requisite shot with the Eiffel Tower (Vegas style)}

IMG_9364{With my brother, husband, son, mother, sister and niece}

IMG_2136 {Just the ladies}

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

